User Generated Education

Education as it should be – passion-based.

The Educator and the Growth Mindset

with 2 comments

I am facilitating an in-service on Growth Mindsets for Educators.  I created an infographic, Thinglink, and Slide Presentation of resources that I am sharing below:

The Educator with a Growth Mindset-1 Thinglink that contains links to Growth Mindset Resources http://www.thinglink.com/scene/549674394805338114

Google Presentation

Written by Jackie Gerstein, Ed.D.

July 27, 2014 at 1:24 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awesome! I love sharing the work of Dweck et al. with students, so I’m glad that someone is sharing it with more teachers!

    placlair

    July 27, 2014 at 3:24 pm

  2. Excellent materials, Jackie! Must share and link back to this post!

    Walter

    July 27, 2014 at 6:05 pm


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.